// Word?!
MF Gold's Sense

That’s my Jam: Gurl – kⓘяvy

Folks. It is -23 outside but it feel like -33. It’s been like this for the past four days and will continue to be so till Sunday (Apparently). I still had to haul my butt to school and work and back everyday. I don’t have a man warming up my sheets and I could really use an upgrade on my mittens but I ain’t got no dough. All this to say I was in neeeed of something to help me get out of bed this morning with a smile on my face. Luckily for me there’s a wonderful Soul Shaolin from the Philippines who thought i needed some help to. I present to you the 1min 13 second track that opened my heart and made it possible for me to go on with this day. I wish you all a great one Xo -MF

Gurl – kⓘяvy

Discussion

No comments yet.

Thoughts?

Countdown till D'Angelo!May 30th, 2013
It's D'Angelo Time! Go get your grown and sexy on at Olympia tonight

Word?!

Say Word is always accepting new submissions and contributors. Be sure to contact us at saywordmtl@gmail.com if you've got anything you want to share

Categories

Archives